Monday, February 18, 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019

La minute Pipeliner


Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Black Sabbath - Paranoid

1970 = The Beatles broke up and Black Sabbath published their two first albums "Black Sabbath" and "Paranoid"

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Pipeliner with Pentagram Pizza


Today, we were surfing with @Pentagram_pizza a classic pipeliner inspired by the 70's. Not that easy, but such a nice feeling to surf on those boards.








Friday, February 8, 2019

La Femme - L'Hawaïenne

A new single from La Femme, "l'hawaïenne" pays tribute to the traditional Hawaian music. This title will be part of their upcoming EP "Hawaii". La Femme announced that they've been working on a serie of EP coming during the year.

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Planche de surf



We have changed a few things on our model « planche de surf » that we just tried this morning. Here are some frame grabs from our « minute ».




Monday, February 4, 2019

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Stubbies

Handshaped stubbies ©SurfinEstate

Stubbies edgeboard ©SurfinEstate

Hand shaped 6'8 Stubbies edge board

Edgeboard Hossegor ©SurfinEstate

Thursday, January 24, 2019

La minute Telescope





Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

La minute Gainsboard




Friday, December 21, 2018